Welcome to our website

News: Covid-19

Following the new measures implemented by the French Government on Monday 16 March 2020, we inform you that our company Sonaxis maintains its activity and is at your disposal for any queries. You can contact us at sales@sonaxis.com.



Introduction

 Founded in 2002 in Besançon, the French capital of microtechniques, Sonaxis produces high quality piezo-composite ultrasound probes.



 The company was awarded the national prize for innovative start-up companies the year of its creation. Since then, Sonaxis has become a major player in the field of NDT and supplies a large number of customers in the aeronautics, aerospace, car, steel, oil, nuclear and energy industries.


 Sonaxis is a growing, quick to react SME and supports its customers in their projects thanks to its own designers and workshop. The company has specialized in manufacturing and distributing specific custom-made probes for a wide range of uses. 



News

Upcoming events:

See 'Exhibitions'

34th Control International Trade Fair
From 5th to 8th May 2020, Stuttgart Exhibition Centre, Stuttgart, Germany34th Control International Trade Fair
From 5th to 8th May 2020, Stuttgart Exhibition Centre, Stuttgart, Germany


Subscribe to our newsletter

Bienvenue sur notre site

Information Covid-19

Suite aux nouvelles mesures mises en place par le Gouvernement le lundi 16 mars 2020, nous vous informons que la société Sonaxis maintient une activité essentielle et reste à votre écoute pour toute demande. Vous pouvez nous contacter sur sales@sonaxis.com.



Présentation



 Installée depuis 2002 à Besançon, capitale française des microtechniques,la société Sonaxis fabrique des sondes ultrasonores à partir de la technologie piezo-composite.

 L’entreprise a gagné le Concours National à la Création d’Entreprises Innovantes l’année de sa création et compte maintenant parmi les acteurs majeurs dans le domaine des CND. Elle travaille avec une clientèle variée dans les domaines de l’aéronautique, de l’aérospatiale, de l’automobile, de la sidérurgie, du pétrole, du nucléaire et de l’énergie.


 Sonaxis est une PME en croissance, réactive et très impliquée dans l’accompagnement des projets de ses clients grâce à ses équipes de conception et de production. La société s’est spécialisée dans la fabrication et la distribution de sondes sur-mesure adaptées à des applications très variées.


Actualité

Evénements à venir

Onglet "salons"


Du 5 au 8 mai 2020, Stuttgart Exhibition Centre, à Stuttgart, Allemagne

Abonnement newletter